Meet Our Staff

Management


Jim Gee

President/General Manager
jgee@rkautogroup.com

I grew up in Maple Shade, NJ and currently reside in Vineland, NJ. I enjoy watching and playing a variety of sports. My degree is in Finance and Accounting. I graduated from the National Automobile Dealer's Association Dealer Academy and have been working for RK Auto Group for the past 11 years. I have been in the car business for 19 yrs.

John Luciano

General Sales Manager
jluciano@rkautogroup.com

Jim Gruccio

Chief Financial Officer

Wes Storar

Sales Manager
wstorar@rkautogroup.com

Leonel Colon

Sales Manager
lcolon@rkautogroup.com

Alex Hilgetag

Finance Manager
ahilgetag@rkautogroup.com

Dave Pastor

Fixed Operations Manager
dpastor@rkautogroup.com

I grew up in Philadelphia, PA and currently reside in MT. Royal, NJ. I am a certified General Motors, Kia Motors, and Subaru of America service and parts manager. I enjoy sporting, gardening and collecting Lionel Trains. I have been employed with RK Auto Group for 7 years and been in the car business for 35 years.

Joe Schmidt

Parts Manager
jschmidt@rkautogroup.com

Mike Flaherty

Service Manager
mflaherty@rkautogroup.com

Steve Szalay

Compcontroller

Tom Kennedy

E-Commerce Manager

856-696-8400

tkennedy@rkautogroup.com

Sales


George Smith

Sales Professional
gsmith@rkautogroup.com

Matthew Rigoli

Sales Professional
mrigoli@rkautogroup.com

Macho Gonzalez

Sales Professional
cgonzalez@rkautogroup.com

Nick Pantilione

Sales Professional
npantilione@rkautogroup.com

Lou Teti

Sales Professional
lteti@rkautogroup.com

Jaime Zapar

Sales Professional

Joe Chelhowski

Sales Professional
jchelhowski@rkautogroup.com

Hunter Richardson

Sales Professional
hrichardson@rkautogroup.com

Nichole Basa

Sales Professional
nbasa@rkautogroup.com

Steven Magee JR

Sales Professional
smagee@rkautogroup.com

Raymond Coombs

Sales Professional
Rcoombs@rkautogroup.com

Jessica Sosa

Sales Professional
Jsosa@rkautogroup.com

Internet Sales


Sharmaine Stafford

BDC Internet Coordinator
sstafford@rkautogroup.com

Jason Patterson

BDC Internet Coordinator
jpatterson@rkautogroup.com

Jennifer Lenig

BDC Internet Coordinator

Axel Rosario

BDC Internet Coordinator

Service


Parts


Edwin Ambert

Body Shop


Rich Lavicola

Body Shop Director
rlavicola@rkautogroup.com

Tom McCarvery

Production Manager
tmccarvey@rkautogroup.com

Catherine Gardner

Body Shop Administrator
cgardner@rkautogroup.com

John Berger

Estimator
jberger@rkautogroup.com