Subaru

RK Subaru of Vineland

612 N Delsea Dr ,
Directions Vineland, NJ 08360

  • Call or Text - Sales: (866) 587-2112
  • Service: (877) 878-3354
  • Parts: (877) 846-0719

RK Subaru does it RIGHT!

Info

Meet Our Staff

Management


Jim Gee

President/General Manager
jgee@rkautogroup.com

I grew up in Maple Shade, NJ and currently reside in Vineland, NJ. I enjoy watching and playing a variety of sports. My degree is in Finance and Accounting. I graduated from the National Automobile Dealer's Association Dealer Academy and have been working for RK Auto Group for the past 11 years. I have been in the car business for 19 yrs.

John Luciano

General Sales Manager
jluciano@rkautogroup.com

Jim Gruccio

Chief Financial Officer

Wes Storar

Sales Manager
wstorar@rkautogroup.com

Bryan Boice

Internet Director
bboice@rkautogroup.com

Leonel Colon

Sales Manager
lcolon@rkautogroup.com

Alex Hilgetag

Finance Manager
ahilgetag@rkautogroup.com

Dave Pastor

Fixed Operations Manager
dpastor@rkautogroup.com

I grew up in Philadelphia, PA and currently reside in MT. Royal, NJ. I am a certified General Motors, Kia Motors, and Subaru of America service and parts manager. I enjoy sporting, gardening and collecting Lionel Trains. I have been employed with RK Auto Group for 7 years and been in the car business for 35 years.

Joe Schmidt

Parts Manager
jschmidt@rkautogroup.com

Mike Flaherty

Service Manager
mflaherty@rkautogroup.com

Steve Szalay

Compcontroller

Tom Kennedy

E-Commerce Manager

856-696-8400

tkennedy@rkautogroup.com

Sales


George Smith

Sales Professional
gsmith@rkautogroup.com

Matthew Rigoli

Sales Professional
mrigoli@rkautogroup.com

Al Etter

Sales Professional
aetter@rkautogroup.com

Macho Gonzalez

Sales Professional
cgonzalez@rkautogroup.com

Nick Pantilione

Sales Professional
npantilione@rkautogroup.com

Lou Teti

Sales Professional
lteti@rkautogroup.com

Jamie Zapar

Sales Professional

Joe Chelhowski

Sales Professional
jchelhowski@rkautogroup.com

Hunter Richardson

Sales Professional
hrichardson@rkautogroup.com

Nichole Basa

Sales Professional
nbasa@rkautogroup.com

Andrew Gee

Subaru Start Delivery Specialist
agee@rkautogroup.com

Internet Sales


Sharmaine Stafford

BDC Internet Coordinator
sstafford@rkautogroup.com

Jason Patterson

BDC Internet Coordinator
jpatterson@rkautogroup.com

Jennifer Lenig

BDC Internet Coordinator

Axel Rosario

BDC Internet Coordinator

Service


Jon Kijevcanin

Service Adviser

Parts


Edwin Ambert

Frank Leap

Rob Faulk

Body Shop


Rich Lavicola

Body Shop Director
rlavicola@rkautogroup.com

Tom McCarvery

Production Manager
tmccarvey@rkautogroup.com

Catherine Gardner

Body Shop Administrator
cgardner@rkautogroup.com

John Berger

Estimator
jberger@rkautogroup.com

Annette Rambone

Estimator